Infratint Reviews

See what our customers say on Google and Facebook, you can also read more of our reviews on SGCarMart.

Infratint Automotive Film Pte Ltd
4.7
Based on 43 reviews
powered by Google
Calvin Low
Calvin Low
11:07 09 Mar 20
Very professional and will treat your like their's, notice they put guard on the door to prevent it hitting against the... wall. Speed and precision at its best. Definitely recommend to any guys who wants to do their film there.read more
Stedman Lee
Stedman Lee
11:01 09 Mar 20
They are really a bunch of professionals from the way they worked with at least 2-3 staffs working on one car. They... leave no spots untouched and are very detailed on their job. They showed patience towards their job and you can really feel assured as they will produce the finest job with a satisfying finishing touch to your car. A nice and cozy environment with soothing music to relax while waiting for your car. Quality is really value for money and it's really worth the wait even if there are many cars in the queue. Thumbs up guys for the great and satisfying work. Will definitely strongly recommend to my friends and to those who are reading this.read more
Andy Khoo
Andy Khoo
22:34 25 Feb 20
I would like to recommend infratint, they are professional, fast and very punctual and will finish within the time they... give. After doing the film the car feel more cooler inside and no more scorching sun. Thanks Sherman and team keep up the good work.read more
Ariel W
Ariel W
16:50 09 Feb 20
great service and product - sherman and his team spared no effort in getting the job done right and without any... prompting from the customer.. they were constantly checking their work and clearly have very high standards. completely satisfied!read more
Ng Kok Leong
Ng Kok Leong
02:58 05 Feb 20
The customer service by infratint is of top grade.Well explained on the product and advise given by Sherman. And good... workmanship by the team.The car is much more cooler then before.Only regret is didn't went to Sherman earlier.Endure the heat for so long......read more
Di Hao Yip
Di Hao Yip
01:56 02 Feb 20
The boss takes time to explain the different kind of tint he has for you. The crew is professional and will not... hesitate to remove the whole tint if it is anything less than perfect. Takes about 1 hour to tint the whole car. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is that even though appointment was made but is still on a first come first serve basis.read more
public figure blloger
public figure blloger
16:19 28 Jan 20
It have own history i dont know more about that
Cheah Seng Kai
Cheah Seng Kai
01:49 22 Jan 20
Went on 18 Jan 2020 Saturday morning to do up the film. Infratint Staff were friendly and explained the various film... to me in details. They also explained which are the film that I should use that could comply with LTA regulation as my stock Honda has black window, i could not use certain film. About 3 people were working on my car and it was quite efficient and fast. Took them about 2 hours plus to settle. So far no bubbles or any issue after installation. Very happy about it. Heat was cut down to some extend way better than what my PI has installed for me.Keep up the excellent work ^^ Happy Chinese New Year to all of you!read more
JQ Phan
JQ Phan
14:24 16 Dec 19
Before you purchase they will make sure all details is made known to you and no hard selling at all. It’s all logical... selling at your own comfort. Level of details and explanation is excellent. Staff were been helpful and they will try to meet your request whenever they can. Warranty is digitalis and you won’t need to keep a copy of the receipt. In a layman way of saying, your car is in good hands. Highly recommend!read more
yzong .
yzong .
06:44 11 Dec 19
Found this car tinting service company from SGCarmart which is Star Merchant 2019. The sales and installer provided... explanation on different tint film available and we decided on the tint film according to our budget.Tinting completed in 2 hours.read more
Ethan He
Ethan He
15:30 20 Jul 19
Sent my brand new skoda kodiaq for tinting. It was a busy day. Regardless, the staff was patient at explaining the... different ranges of products.I signed up for the Platinum99. Tinting was done efficiently and professionally. I was updated along the way of the estimated time of completion.My compliments to Sherman for the prompt replies on whatsapp. He was accommodating despite me arriving an hour late due to last minute errants I had to fulfill. Been parking my suv outdoors for hours these last few days with temperatures rising to 34-35C in the mid afternoons. The difference (compared to my previous car with oem solar films) was night and day! It was warm sure, but not "oven unbearable" levels like the previous.I will certainly be recommending Sherman and his crew to my friends and colleagues. Great crew and products 👍read more
Kenneth
Kenneth
05:27 30 May 19
Brought my brand new X3. Great service and explanation on the different tints available. Installation was done... perfectly and fast!read more
Patrick Laffey
Patrick Laffey
07:56 17 Nov 18
The Infratint team was amazing. Sherman answered all my questions before I decided to go with Infratint. They have a... range of films to meet different needs and budgets. They completed the job quickly while I waited. A few, little water bubbles were visible for a day or two, but they disappeared after a few days (and that is normal). Several weeks later, not a single issue with my films. Great product and team! I recommend highly and would absolutely go back again!read more
Next Reviews
Infratint Automotive Film Pte Ltd
4.9
Based on 116 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christian Eliav Ratnam
Christian Eliav Ratnam
2020-09-24T06:58:55+0000
Quick and efficient service by Infratint. Got the job done (installation of Platinum99) in 4 hours for my alphard... including sun roof. No fuss, no hard selling. LTA compliant. Appreciate.read more
Joel Foo
Joel Foo
2020-09-23T07:06:19+0000
Had to go back twice post installation as Jeff and team had difficulty applying film to my older car. Boss Sherman was... most understanding and never turned down any requests to rectify their film application for perfection! Kudos to the team’s patience and great pride in their workmanship. Noticeable reduction in cabin temperature after applying platinum 99 👌🏼 thank you!read more
Remy Nur
Remy Nur
2020-09-04T08:16:53+0000
Friendly people and good workmanship.
Veron Thisisme
Veron Thisisme
2020-08-20T16:35:53+0000
last min seek them for help for inspection. 😂 first time visit. nice & friendly. no hassle & reasonable $$.
Kiong Yeow
Kiong Yeow
2020-07-15T12:22:00+0000
Very helpful team, go the extra miles to make sure your car is in top condition and help fix some minor issue in the... car which don’t falls under their scope. Great service by Sherman and team. Workmanship was excellent and fastread more
Gabriel Lim
Gabriel Lim
2020-06-27T05:21:29+0000
Installation process is fast and prices are reasonable. No hard selling. What impressed me was the mechanic working... on my car tugged the wirings for the IU, camera and Bluetooth speakers nicely to where they should be! Unlike that workshop which does my windscreen replacement. Left everything exposed.I would recommend Infratint if you are looking to do solar film on your car!read more
Rukshan Almeida
Rukshan Almeida
2020-06-23T03:06:53+0000
Great service from the Infratint team, they spent time to explain their offering to me and were flexible to customise... the package to suit my requirement. I was a bit worried when a few small water bubbles were visible soon as they finished the job, but as promised these disappeared a few days afterwards. Cheers!read more
Asri Shahzan
Asri Shahzan
2020-04-12T06:46:02+0000
Great servive from the team.. Total dedication in providing the best.. Excellent workmanship.. No issue on the quality... of the product.. Thank you..read more
Bunny Rabit
Bunny Rabit
2020-04-11T18:23:15+0000
I m glad that I found Infratint. Sherman and team did a great job. No hard sell. The choice is yours. Thank you.
Gerry Capablanca
Gerry Capablanca
2020-04-09T04:49:58+0000
Sherman and the team are fantastic! Genuinely seeks the best solution to suit your tinting needs, professional from... start to finish. Highly recommended.read more
Benjamin Lim
Benjamin Lim
2020-04-08T04:46:37+0000
Redoing my tint. Good explanation from the staff and good workmanship. Nothing to complain!Their product really works... as per advertised. Satisfied customer !read more
Zeng Shi'en
Zeng Shi'en
2020-03-31T13:45:47+0000
Excellent service and workmanship.Perfectionistic and highly professional.Patient and friendly.Highly recommended!
Zu Lki Fle
Zu Lki Fle
2020-03-30T02:05:05+0000
Sincerely great quality and great service
Adam Lambert Eusuff
Adam Lambert Eusuff
2020-03-24T11:44:20+0000
Went down for the 3rd time n finally installed the film.. really appreciate sherman n the crews for patiencely wait for... me to make the final decision. their work ethic really surprised me.. very precised n detailed.. very friendly n direct to the point.. will definitely return to them in future.. kidos to all the staffs.read more
Ng Li Xi
Ng Li Xi
2020-03-24T08:18:53+0000
Good and fast installation by Sherman team. Car is much cooler now after parked under hot sun in open carpark.
Jeremy Tan Kai Lun
Jeremy Tan Kai Lun
2020-03-22T03:57:53+0000
I had my Alphard tinted and it was one of the best decision I’ve made. As the carpark at my office is non-sheltered,... the car would get very stuffy as it absorbed the heat from the sunlight due to the non shelter environment. I done some research and read up and finally proceeded with Infratint.Before installing, I used to blast the car air-condition at 19degree with max fan speed just to cool down the car before moving off and a temperature of 20 degree with fan speed 4 while on the road just to keep the car cool.After the tinting installation with Infratint, I was so amazed that the film is doing a great job. I can cool the car interior down in just a few mins without using low temperature and high fan speed. Driving experience and comfort has definitely improved.read more
Toh Cheng Jiang
Toh Cheng Jiang
2020-03-13T11:47:30+0000
Installation was done professionally and most importantly no hard sell! I’m loving the outlook now with enhanced... privacy and more driving comfort during the bright daylight, even driving at night the vision is still very clear 👍🏽 Sherman was friendly and transparent on the pricing and products! Went back to them after a week for touch up on some light bubbles and no questions asked.. All done in 10mins time.. Sherman even texted to check if all is okay 👍🏽 Highly recommended!read more
Stephen Tsao
Stephen Tsao
2020-03-10T11:43:45+0000
Went to Infratint to install film for my new ride. Excellent service, clear explanation on options and good... workmanship. Definitely thumbs up 👍!read more
Calvin Low
Calvin Low
2020-03-05T05:24:07+0000
Great experience👍Booked an appointment and came in the morning and Boss Sherman is already there, and explaining... everything in details and his recommendations which I really appreciate it. It’s was cooly done with speed and precision and I can feel the big difference when I drove after that. Thanks to Sherman and his team of professionals. Will highly recommend anyone who wants to have their film done on their rides.read more
Chen Weilong
Chen Weilong
2020-02-29T05:22:14+0000
Very responsive and friendly service. I can feel the difference immediately while driving under the hot sun. Amazing... job on the installation of the film and giving additional information on the film after the installation. 👍👍👍👍👍read more
Jamie Boey
Jamie Boey
2020-02-27T10:36:10+0000
Pretty happy and satisfied as a returning customer, wouldn’t have second doubt coming back again if I have another... car needed to be tinted. 😉read more
Alex Walker
Alex Walker
2020-02-12T13:49:27+0000
Brought my Honda City down for an upgrade on the tint and oh boy do I love the end results! Very meticulously done and... a superb finish! Whole thing was done within an hour and half. Can’t wait to test it out in the sun! Thanks so much guys! You did an amazing job! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Verence Lee
Verence Lee
2020-02-02T03:15:03+0000
Went down on the first day of their door opening after their Chinese new year break, did not make a appointment... thought, their were 4 people including me and Sherman gather us 4 to introduce the different of the film glade. I choose the platinum grade however sherman recommend me that I could use the 99 grade for front 3 and back 3 I use the platinum as my back 3 window was original black window (which I dont know) during the process the front windscreen found a defect and Sherman with no hesitation instructed his worker to redo the windscreen. The whole process and service was great. Highly recommendedread more
Ricky Ho
Ricky Ho
2020-01-13T03:58:29+0000
Price very reasonable. Staff very professional and patient in explaining different types of films. No hard sell. After... sales service excellent. Heard cracking sound about a week after installation and went back. No question asked. The staff just replace the affected window on the spot and finished in about 15 mins. Highly recommended.read more
Keith Koh Joo Seng
Keith Koh Joo Seng
2019-12-31T12:44:23+0000
Friendly Boss, all staff is very skillful n knowledge of the solar film products are excellent. Finish their jobs well... n good teamwork. Pricing is affordable n good workmanship. Sure will recommend friends to go this shop 👍👍👍👍👍read more
Ohh Zall
Ohh Zall
2019-12-18T14:48:17+0000
Good quality product done by a group of profesionnal guys. Very satisfied with the end result. Thanks guys!👍🏼
Eric Pok Yak Chin
Eric Pok Yak Chin
2019-12-16T09:36:44+0000
highly recommended place to get tint. the job was done bout an hour only. heng no other cars when arrived
Chun Kiat Ong
Chun Kiat Ong
2019-12-14T07:54:32+0000
Had my film on for over a month already. I must say that the team at Infratint did an excellent job. From explaining... their products to installing and following up. Fast, good and reasonably priced. 👍🏼 Very happy with the product and its ability to keep the car cooler! Will recommend!read more
Meldon Chua
Meldon Chua
2019-12-11T07:00:26+0000
I had engaged the services of other automotive film vendors for my personal & family cars previously until I met... Sherman from Infratint Automotive Film Pte Ltd more than 10 years ago, stick with him from then.I must say... awesome film quality with superb workmanship.I seldom review vendors due to my busy work schedules but I had to write this review (out of my own will, of course) because Sherman & team resolved a complicated stone guard film issue with my Ferrari 488 when other vendors didn't want to commit to undertake.Keep up the excellent work, Sherman & team!read more
Thillai Ambalam
Thillai Ambalam
2019-12-11T02:05:08+0000
Good deal, great workmanship and fast installation. Product is worth buying and no issues of any defects. Strongly... recommend to purchase. 👏👍read more
Justin Seah
Justin Seah
2019-12-11T00:16:13+0000
Strongly Recommended. You will feel the difference immediately. Called and appointment made with Sherman. Your time... slot is meant for you. Those walk-in will have to wait. Sherman's Team of installer wereVery professional, friendly and fast.You can tell Team take pride in their work. Thank you Sherman and Team.read more
Chang Pin Chuan
Chang Pin Chuan
2019-12-05T12:27:16+0000
Very good advice and service by Sherman and his team of professionals 🙂
Dave Lau
Dave Lau
2019-11-27T02:00:04+0000
Good and efficient service. responsive as well. also good advice around how much tinting to do
Jason Tan
Jason Tan
2019-11-25T09:21:11+0000
Nv. nnkn. nhnnkku7knkn.. nnn nnnn
Dean Yq
Dean Yq
2019-11-18T01:59:10+0000
Reached early and immediately was assisted by the staff. The staff gave a detailed explanation and demo of the film... without any hard selling. The process took less than an hour as there were no other cars around. After application, car feels significantly cooler while driving. Steering wheel and dashboard no longer feels burning to touch after long hours (>4hrs) of parking under the mid day sun.read more
Karen Karisma Neo
Karen Karisma Neo
2019-11-08T09:15:02+0000
Best of the best! Solid and efficient works. Now my car feels really cool even with direct sun hitting on the windows!
William Loke
William Loke
2019-11-07T14:20:58+0000
Workmanship is superb, staffs are patient in explaining and highly-skilled. My car was done within 2 hours despite last... minute appointment.read more
Derick Ang
Derick Ang
2019-10-27T11:10:25+0000
Highly recommended, I was introduced to them by a friend, made an appointment and was done in no time on the same day.... They provided quality tip top service with detailed explanation on the films. keep up the good job.read more
Justin Chong
Justin Chong
2019-10-22T19:35:49+0000
Pleasant transaction! Installation was smooth and product was as effective as described! Thank you for doing an awesome... job on my ride!read more
Daniel Ng
Daniel Ng
2019-10-22T12:25:00+0000
Fast, efficient and customer oriented service. Thank you for doing a marvellous job on my Bentley.
Chia Tat Tee
Chia Tat Tee
2019-10-17T03:02:53+0000
Fast and efficiently.no gimmicks.that’s singapore standard.highly recommended.
Benny Se Teo
Benny Se Teo
2019-09-24T04:34:28+0000
I am very satisfied with the workmanship & the team of professionals that attend to my Velar ... Sherman is a nice chap... 👍read more
Kellvin Kwok Chong Kit
Kellvin Kwok Chong Kit
2019-08-25T08:29:51+0000
Messaged Sherman if I can come in without any prior appointment made. He is very kind enough to say yes. Very detailed... work done by the his team. They checked through very thoroughly to make sure is properly done before handing the car back. Thumbs up 👍🏻read more
KH Tan
KH Tan
2019-08-22T03:53:45+0000
Description of their products and service is clear. Installation is fast and efficient. Overall a satisfied experience.
Dennis Mak
Dennis Mak
2019-08-19T15:23:08+0000
Great service by a great team providing best in class workmanship as usual. My ride came with an agent supplied tint... and I wasn't happy with it the moment I picked her up. Called Sherman to enquired about the films now as compared to my previous ride, made an appointment and was in and out in under 1.5 hours! Highly recommended if you are thinking about car tints.read more
Mohammed Hassan
Mohammed Hassan
2019-08-17T06:33:37+0000
Went to infratint today. Took the platinum99. Sherman and company did the work nice and neatly. Thanks 🙏
Clement Lim
Clement Lim
2019-08-13T07:32:33+0000
Best of the best! Excellent Worksmanship and awesome staffs! 🙂
Jerry Ng
Jerry Ng
2019-08-09T05:13:35+0000
Workmanship is superb, staffs are patient in explaining and highly-skilled. My car was done within 2 hours despite last... minute appointment. It’s way cooler now with the new film. Cheers!read more
Eugene Ng
Eugene Ng
2019-08-05T12:04:12+0000
Texted Sherman last min, he was able to slot me in and do up my car within 2 hours despite me being the third car in... the queue. Workmanship is definitely top notched! Was advised by Ah Seng, very patient fella. (Was worried initially that the infrared-heat would be affected but the team did a good job so all is good) Would definitely recommend this place!!read more
Rico Lin Jinyang
Rico Lin Jinyang
2019-08-05T03:45:30+0000
Redo my tinting last week with Infratint. I was early but boss Sherman was even earlier for my 9:30am appointment! He... then explained to me about his products clearly and I chose the Platinum 99 without much hesitation. Workmanship was excellent from the way I see the skilled workers handled my car. Fast and precise. Platinum 99 has really good heat rejection... and of coz high infra rejection according to the reader shown by Sherman...All in all, highly recommended!read more
Victor Chan
Victor Chan
2019-08-04T01:17:35+0000
Very friendly and professional team. Their workmanship is top notched. I can see why they come highly recommended. Two... thumbs up to Sherman and team.read more
Carter Koh
Carter Koh
2019-07-23T05:11:14+0000
Highly professional, friendly and most importantly no hard selling. I went in the morning to enquire and compare. Later... after my meeting in the afternoon went down again to confirm their platinum99 series. After install really feel the difference from r**e c**l. No prickly heat feel in the afternoon and cabin cools much faster. Highly recommended.read more
John Lui
John Lui
2019-07-16T16:51:12+0000
I've spent several weeks researching on the most ideal solar film based on value and quality. I decided to go with... Infratint solely based on the number of great reviews. Now I know why. My schedule was tight so I decided to drop Sherman a text early morning around 8am and that's off their opening hours. I got an immediate reply 😱. I asked if I could drop by when they opened at 10am and he said sure you can even come by at 930 and we are usually ready by then. And that's what I did. Sure enough he was there ready to explain all the different specs of each film. When I was decided, the team immediately got down to it. Meticulous with speed. In an hour my entire car was done. Flawless and bubble free. I parked in the sun and by end day the film blended with the glass like a piece of art. Absolutely amazing! Great quality films reasonable prices and wonderful service. What more can you ask for.read more
Hamballi Osman
Hamballi Osman
2019-07-16T14:28:22+0000
Very satisfied with the services and all the explanations of their products etc. Highly recommended.
Jerrold Tan
Jerrold Tan
2019-06-27T03:17:02+0000
Friendly staffs, Awesome workmanship, Great quality film! May not be the cheapest out there in the market, but this... place assures you that your solar film needs will be well taken care of! Detailed installation with great service and installation environment!read more
Grace Ng
Grace Ng
2019-06-20T10:29:33+0000
Very good service. What I appreciated was the very prompt replies to my queries. The whole process was quite smooth... and timely advice was given to address any doubt.read more
Jamie Wong
Jamie Wong
2019-06-04T13:56:40+0000
Very impressed with the quality of their solar films, I went for their top range after discovering the solar film that... came with my new car started peeling. Sherman and his team patiently explained the difference between the solar films and did an excellent job of installation. The interior of the car now cools down a lot faster and the recent scorching heat doesn’t feel that torturous anymore.read more
Stephen Lim
Stephen Lim
2019-06-04T13:29:20+0000
I know every single staff...... Have done many cars with them...... Simply the best
Xiao Pang Woo
Xiao Pang Woo
2019-06-03T07:10:03+0000
Good team work finish tinted my whole car in just 1hr time would recommend friend n family to come do it
Sunny Lee
Sunny Lee
2019-05-28T10:03:17+0000
Workmanship top notch.. IMHO better then high range film
Jian Yi
Jian Yi
2019-05-28T09:27:01+0000
Called in advance to book a slot. Arrived and was immediately welcomed by the crew. Entire process only took 1.5h... including removal of my old solar film which had lots of bubbles. Very satisfied with Infratint service and definitely strongly recommend them to anyone who drives in SG. Car is immediately much cooler.read more
Muhammad Farhan Sani
Muhammad Farhan Sani
2019-05-28T04:42:31+0000
Impressed at the professionalism, patience, diligence, hospitality and friendliness that Sherman and his crew portrayed... throughout the entire time my car getting wrapped. Excellent workmanship! Now my car is much more cooler and cool😜.. Definitely will recommend who need their car window tint.read more
Teoh EeJia
Teoh EeJia
2019-05-26T12:46:39+0000
Good workmanship, skilful team, clear explanation and the friendly team who patiently answers all queries we had.
Roy Tan Toh Kiat
Roy Tan Toh Kiat
2019-05-25T13:18:03+0000
The Platinium film works well! Had the chance drive during the mid day heat today and was quite pleased with the... difference the film made.read more
Shun Shun Koh
Shun Shun Koh
2019-05-23T15:17:30+0000
Good customer service and excellent workmanship!
Sanjay B
Sanjay B
2019-05-23T00:15:12+0000
Very good service and quick response!
Gan Eng Joo
Gan Eng Joo
2019-05-21T08:06:14+0000
Booked an appointment via WhatsApp and was attended by Sherman at the shop who took great length to explain the... different package available for my car and the Infra Red Rejection percentage (IRR).Took the Infra Platinum99 Package (80% to 99%) IRR for these areas.Product type: 7580Front Windscreen: 7580Front Windows: 7580Rear Windows: 7580Rear Windscreen: 7580Anti Glare: YesExisting Film Removal: YesAfter trying out for two weeks, these films really worked! Loved the anti-glare which cut down those nasty LED lights brilliance by other motorist.I don't feel that my black coloured car is hot and humid when I left it at open air carpark for more than 8 hours. No longer needed to open and close the front passenger door to try and quickly cool down the car interior nor wind down the windows for long period of time.I say bye bye to my sweatiness forever after installing this Infratint 7580! 😊read more
Ismail Salleh
Ismail Salleh
2019-05-17T08:51:37+0000
I would like to say that it was a pleasant experience to have my car solar film changed to Infratint...kudos to Sherman... and gang...You have an awesome bunch of workers under your wing..Im amazed by the level of dedication of the workers who take pride in what they were doing..and finally to Mr Sherman..before handing the vehicle to me..he made sure that every corner of the solar film was installed correctly...read more
Samuel Ho
Samuel Ho
2019-05-14T00:56:42+0000
Great information povided by Sherman; Arrived at their premises earlier than my appointment (trying to avoid traffic)... and Sherman was already there! Easy drop-off and pick-up, and very pleased with the results. Thank you!read more
傅思耀
傅思耀
2019-05-09T00:37:40+0000
Still the best solar film after so many 👍👍👍👍👍
Clara Soh
Clara Soh
2019-05-08T10:19:05+0000
Fantastic job done. The service was fast and staff are very helpful. My car is now much cooler under the sun.
GuanKi Chan
GuanKi Chan
2019-05-08T07:43:40+0000
Sherman and team are quick and responsive. Workmanship deserve 2x thumbs up 👍🏻
Chris T WG
Chris T WG
2019-05-02T11:20:28+0000
Got my 10-year old Civic Type-R done up nicely. Kudos to Sherman and his Team for the meticulous detailing. The old... tints were removed and deep-cleaned to clear all the old stains. Thereafter installed the Platinum99 Ceramic Performance tints for the whole car. The product looks great and the service is very good! Highly recommended!read more
Danny Rozherio Lee
Danny Rozherio Lee
2019-05-01T03:13:29+0000
great team.. efficient and top notch quality.
Brian Lim
Brian Lim
2019-05-01T02:06:44+0000
Wonderful team being very professional and recommended the right choice for me to suit my kinda drive . Great job n... thanks team 🍻read more
Nicholas Hung
Nicholas Hung
2019-04-26T01:09:52+0000
Very clear explanation on the products available which is good for those who know nothing about it. Boss has high... standards for himself and staffs’ work as he is inspecting the work in progress and if it does not meet his standard, he will re-do. 👍🏻👏🏻read more
Ggj Tan
Ggj Tan
2019-04-25T02:52:52+0000
Thumbs up for Sherman and team for the good job done on my carens. Straight forward and hassle free. Definitely worth... every cents.read more
Yip Yong Nan
Yip Yong Nan
2019-04-18T12:03:13+0000
Good workmanship, car is much cooler than usual. highly recommended.
محمد عليم
محمد عليم
2019-04-18T09:11:34+0000
The workmanship was very great .The film really recommended for 99 .After the installation really can feel the... difference .Now is cooler than ever.Its recommended that come earlier to avoid disappointed.read more
Andrew Teo
Andrew Teo
2019-04-17T00:34:22+0000
Gave my car a new lease of life. Excellent and superb services and workmanship by the staffs and boss of Infratint.... Will definitely come back again to install their product for next car and recommend them to friends who are looking for window film.read more
Geeta Shorey
Geeta Shorey
2019-04-13T04:30:45+0000
Highly recommend....TOP quality workmanship by professional and efficient staff. Car is so much more Cooler even after... hours under the sun. Thank you so much Sherman And Team.read more
Ah Yang
Ah Yang
2019-03-28T08:10:39+0000
Very friendly staffs, very willing to explain the full details and demostrate their films to make you understand. Not... pushy or hard sell. As for the quality, yes indeed very good quality product as I chose their ceramic film.read more
Steven Fong
Steven Fong
2019-03-27T02:21:02+0000
Friendly and efficient staff. Car is so much cooler even after many hours under the sun.Thanks to Sherman and the... team.read more
Daya Hafiz
Daya Hafiz
2019-03-19T07:45:16+0000
So far the best tinted film I've installed, put a test straight away after installation, park under hot sun on a hot... sunny afternoon for 1hr and came back into the car and the car doesn't feel like a sona room.Since window cant be wind down within 24hrs, i switch on the air-con to 20 degrees with 1/2 fan speed and the temperature went down quickly.Worth my money installing platinium 99. Infratint staff showed me their products range and explains in details and left me making my own decision.sherman gave a quick, almost instant reply on messenger past their closing hours.read more
Terence Lai
Terence Lai
2019-03-18T04:03:42+0000
I should have changed my entire car window film earlier to save me and family from the dreaded times of driving in the... hot sun. The entire car remains relatively cool even after parking under the sun for hours. Highly recommend their Platinum 99 for the whole car to feel the effect. Their staff are really friendly and do not product push because the products sells by itself! After they demonstrate their properties of the different range of films they have and all necessary advise on LTA compliance matters. You'll naturally make your own informed decision. Kudos to Sherman and your team of professional installers.read more
Ed Chen
Ed Chen
2019-03-07T05:42:33+0000
I cannot tell or notice anything different, perhaps I’m insensitive that way. Lol 😂 Maybe I have to be out in the... sun longer to feel the difference.The service on the other hand, is commendable, very professional pleasant experience.Side note: You’ll have to wait a whole week to mount the dash cam, so drive safe. 😊read more
Logais Waran
Logais Waran
2019-03-03T06:19:01+0000
Was able to book in a slot within the day. Once I reached, I was shown all the possible selections and explained what... was the benefits of each. No hard sell, no push. After they had finished up on the cars they were working on, they started on mine and the guys were quick and neat. Prepared and protected all the areas which would possibly get wet from the spraying of solution. Measured and cut to perfect size. Impressed with the quality of work and the film looks great with a lot of heat dissipation and reflection. Can feel that the car is cooler then before. I took the Platinum package. Thanks Infratint! Definitely will come back next time.read more
Jimm Chew
Jimm Chew
2019-02-27T14:02:02+0000
Fast and honest. Guaranteed no gimmicks!Walked away a happy man:)
William Lim
William Lim
2019-02-23T04:30:21+0000
Great service rendered and excellent attitude.Had a miscommunication with the foreman over the phone (my fault)... regarding some rubber gaskets to be put back, gave the boss a call late last night and he immediately checked with his guys first thing today.The boss even suggested that I can get the new gaskets (it is existing condition) and he will get his guys to replace it back me (for now put back the old ones).Will recommend to my friends. Customer oriented.read more
Shaohong Toh
Shaohong Toh
2019-02-22T14:11:27+0000
Good service and presented me with all the options available. Like what they promised, the the visibility is not... compromised and the cabin does feel much cooler. Thanks!read more
Bernard Cheok
Bernard Cheok
2019-02-19T11:00:54+0000
The guys really took their time to introduce me the many qualities of the films available and their workmanship is... really great. A must go to for your car’s films.read more
Muhammad Ramadhan
Muhammad Ramadhan
2019-02-18T12:38:16+0000
Very satisfied customer. Good service. And very professional workmanship.
Wilson Wong
Wilson Wong
2019-02-16T10:18:50+0000
A very satisfied customer! The team are very professional and always ready! No hard selling tactics! Thumbs-up. 👍
Cpc Z ED
Cpc Z ED
2019-02-14T10:18:08+0000
Installed an expensive brand film but was still feeling the burning heat while driving. After some research, decided to... try out Infratint.. I was fortunate to have it installed on a sunny day. The difference is noticeable! Heat reduced & i dun feel heat biting my skin. Good workmanship! Well done👍read more
Mun Ira Bee
Mun Ira Bee
2019-02-11T04:53:31+0000
Very precise workmanship.. Very good recommendation by the team and no hard selling.. Highly recommended for quality.
Sp Lim
Sp Lim
2019-02-09T09:56:52+0000
Did the highest end of the film (think its called platinum 99) and it was done nicely by the team. professional and no... hard selling. front windshield was done twice immediately after spotted some tiny dirt (the team quickly rectified it). Regretted not doing the illegal tint though. will come back, car is cooler under strong sunlight.read more
Jayden Foo
Jayden Foo
2019-02-08T08:06:54+0000
Dropped by late morning without an appointment, was lucky enough as the wait is only around 30minutes before my turn.... While waiting, Sherman introduced the different grades available, giving a detailed explaination and comparison between the grades. The job time was fast, staffs are friendly and careful in their work. Took the car out for a spin under the hot sun and the effect is immediate despite taking the mid-tier grade film. Heat is greatly reduced, visibility is not affected, workmanship is superb, price is pretty reasonable. Highly recommended.read more
Rique Song
Rique Song
2019-01-30T03:33:20+0000
Did the Platinum99 and i was convinced by its superior infra red heat rejection properties.The installation was fast... and I was promptly attended to upon my arrival at the booked slot. Professionally done. Good workmanship. Highly recommended!read more
Sean Tat Kong
Sean Tat Kong
2019-01-24T06:53:18+0000
Boss is very handsome.....
Raymond Neo
Raymond Neo
2019-01-12T08:03:38+0000
Sherman and team were extremely and patient in explaining their different products, worksmanship was excellent, highly... recommended!read more
Jayson Ong
Jayson Ong
2019-01-10T06:23:28+0000
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Jiarming Chong
Jiarming Chong
2019-01-01T07:48:16+0000
REVIEWS Overall recommending Infratint after much thought. Took collection of my brand new car and did my sun roof... here. To be fair, their film (platinum 99) really cuts out nearly all the heat and the clarity is outstanding. I also had some pretty minor bubbling and when I returned a week later, they replaced the film, albeit quite hesitantly and with some unnecessary comments. Could also tell their workman put in a lot of work to get it done and was trying his best. Unfortunately, I should share that I was quite disappointed because of some problems. Due to the amount of water/fluid they use to line the panels before applying the tint, my retractable sun roof blind now has ugly yellow water stains. This is quite sian for a brand new car. They could have put (more) plastic sheets to protect the upholstery. Also, my new replacement tint still has some bubbling, but nothing major. There is, however, a black marker mark within the tint (I.e. between the film and the glass). They probably forgot to wipe it out before installing. Am not going back again to get it re-done as I’m afraid they will stain the roof upholstery further which will cost me even more than the tint. So, their tint is good and they try their best. Their service (workers) is also good. I would recommend them. I might have been just ‘suay’ but if your doing your sunroof (which is harder to do), do moderate your expectations on the bubbling and check very carefully on the condition of your upholstery and tint when you collect your car.read more
Zaff Foo
Zaff Foo
2018-12-14T22:09:29+0000
anti infrared film for cars...
KC Leong
KC Leong
2018-11-18T08:55:07+0000
because I am keen in the products, not sure what exactly they are selling or offering. I keep asking the person who... respond to my inquiries, but he / she never answer my simple questions. likes to beat around the bush, wasting my time.... POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE... I will not ask again. silly sales person.read more
Alex Gsk
Alex Gsk
2018-08-06T06:54:13+0000
Good quality solar films at reasonable prices. Workmanship was excellent!
Kok-Sen HO
Kok-Sen HO
2018-07-10T14:12:32+0000
Drop by Infratint facility in the evening... was greeted by the team all ready to install the films for me. The... installation team was very professional and went about doing their job. They definitely know their job very well and everything was done smoothly and efficiently in under 45mins. Excellent workmanship! Appreciate boss Sherman for taking time to explain the different products available.read more
Eugene Wang
Eugene Wang
2018-03-02T06:43:22+0000
Just got my 11 years old nissan sunny fully done by the team. No regrets choosing infratint at all. no hard sell,... honest and patience team of people. they will explain and answer all your queries. during installation if any small bubbles found, they will remove the whole tint and redo without saying. Superb environment with super friendly and hardworking team. Price is totally reasonable for the high quality film and services provided. Totally recommended and will be back.read more
Ray Tia
Ray Tia
2018-02-23T08:06:44+0000
Lance Song
Lance Song
2018-01-23T05:16:32+0000
Exceptional good service and workmanship.Been with Infratint since 2007!
Wilson Wong
Wilson Wong
2018-01-17T05:43:59+0000
Excellent and professional service. Staffs are friendly and have good knowledge on products. Workmanship is also... excellent with professional skills. Highly recommended.read more
江龙
江龙
2017-12-23T10:56:30+0000
No qns asked even if Coe civic, mossy committed suicide on this festive season but staff examined and replace the film.... Also mentioned to come back if any other problem. Kudos to fb messenger (i suppose the boss) and staff who assisted on these 2 Sat. Merry Christmas and A great 2018 New Year ahead.read more
Mike ZhiWei
Mike ZhiWei
2017-09-25T10:02:31+0000
Exceptional good service and workmanship. Nice and cosy waiting area but you wont get to seat too long before the... efficient staffs are done with your ride! Friendly staff and a superb boss that helps to do the work and did the inspection personally! Highly recommended to get tints for your ride here!read more
Alvin Seah
Alvin Seah
2017-09-12T20:02:20+0000
Mark Ngan
Mark Ngan
2017-05-27T03:48:02+0000
Great service!
Loke Kwong Yan Daniel
Loke Kwong Yan Daniel
2017-05-24T03:59:34+0000
Dropped by infratint this morning to replace my window tint. Sherman is a very professional boss, and went out of the... way to make my experience a seamless and satisfying one. Product was explained patiently to me, and I saw the difference in reading compared to my previous tint. Fast and detailed work by the team, coupled with a great product. A very satisfied customer, will recommend this place and will return with other rides. Thanks again Sherman, for the extra mile you went. ���read more
Anand Subramaniam
Anand Subramaniam
2017-01-14T17:56:23+0000
Tried infratint in 2015! Back again in 2017! Top notch service and a friendly boss! Great after sales service too! 👍
Tony Chew
Tony Chew
2017-01-05T07:12:37+0000
Been with infratint since 2006, loving it always.
Kings Chong
Kings Chong
2016-12-28T16:34:59+0000
Sheede Izah
Sheede Izah
2016-12-17T07:11:53+0000
Vincent Tan
Vincent Tan
2016-11-07T23:38:23+0000
Harry Ho
Harry Ho
2016-11-07T15:25:12+0000
Effective tint & Reliable team. Good after sales service too.
Dave Toh
Dave Toh
2016-01-30T09:12:38+0000
Solid quality and service. Highly recommended!!
Mal Treo
Mal Treo
2016-01-08T13:21:24+0000
Excellent service and attitude of installer. Explained to me patiently and also explain fine details before they remove... the old lousy film given by AD.read more
Douglas Cheng
Douglas Cheng
2015-10-22T11:28:25+0000
Best after-sales service I've had for a long while. Went back to #Infratint for a tiny bubble on my windscreen film... which they installed. With no questions asked, instead of trying to do any rectifications on the affected windscreen, they replaced the film with a new one. Invited me to have a seat, offered a drink and managed my expected wait time while they worked on it immediately. To top it up, another staff inspected the other window screens to ensure that they are all ok. In the end, 2 separate windows were replaced with new films FOC and all done within super quick time. I'm not kidding, super impressed. Good quality films, reasonably priced and excellent service. I'm definitely going back to them.read more
Shanni Liu
Shanni Liu
2015-10-07T04:39:40+0000
Good quality tinted for my car. Prior to that, ive tried another brand but after installing they didnt show the meter... reading. Infratint will show u their meter to verify what you have chosen. Thumbs up!read more
Takashi Kaneshino
Takashi Kaneshino
2015-03-31T12:23:51+0000
Superb service with super friendly attitude, always willing to serve with a bright smile... Cheers and million thanks...
YingJie InsaneSpear
YingJie InsaneSpear
2015-02-12T17:59:01+0000
It was really awesome. Sherman's team is highly skilled and friendly. I can't even stick my phone protector well but... they did such a great job on such a big screen. No bubbles after 1days. Now my film looks like a perfect art piece. Only regret that I didn't get to meet the legendary Sherman in person cause he was away, and regret not getting the names of all the crew to give thanks. But nonetheless thank you infrartint for such a great job! Really loving my ride now. -SKF2538Rread more
Theo Haris
Theo Haris
2014-12-20T11:39:03+0000
Good job done. Cheers...
Frederick Wong
Frederick Wong
2014-10-04T10:56:19+0000
Great product, service and price ranges for different requirements
Shawn Ow
Shawn Ow
2014-08-04T11:10:20+0000
Solid and Fuss-free service. Highly recommended!
Marc Junior
Marc Junior
2014-08-03T02:08:09+0000
Infratint is a reputable company that all staff are proactive with high competency. And most of all the company which... provides quality services. I've did my car fully tinted and the price was reasonable and even slight damage, Infratint will not hesitate to get it replace without further delay.And with such efficiency services, I'm truly impressed. Most of all,i personally felt that what I've paid for is definitely value of money which I'm satisfied for the quality the company provides. All thanks to Sherman and wish you all the best in near endeavour future.I highly recommend for any owner to give it a shot.Thumbs Up.Cheers!read more
Vincent Tan
Vincent Tan
2014-08-01T13:29:53+0000
Kian Hao
Kian Hao
2014-07-11T03:09:34+0000
Quintino Cassano Lee
Quintino Cassano Lee
2014-07-07T15:19:21+0000
Solid quality and service. Highly recommended!!
Alexandro Enzo Lim
Alexandro Enzo Lim
2014-06-30T04:02:02+0000
Superb and fast service, and all the staffs are really nice and helpful. Their basic film is definitely better than my... previous one from another company. 2 thumbs up!read more
Takashi Kaneshino
Takashi Kaneshino
2014-06-28T07:44:27+0000
Great guy with excellent service.
Sherman Chan
Sherman Chan
2014-06-06T11:47:37+0000
Daryl Chew
Daryl Chew
2014-06-05T05:06:00+0000
Johnson Wong
Johnson Wong
2014-06-04T04:21:49+0000
Excellent Job!
Alan Ng Hwee Ann
Alan Ng Hwee Ann
2014-04-26T12:05:37+0000
Very good service...
Liang Danny Choo
Liang Danny Choo
2014-04-09T21:47:11+0000
Francis Chong
Francis Chong
2014-01-31T17:56:07+0000
Jonathan Tan
Jonathan Tan
2014-01-16T13:19:01+0000
Installed on my car and instantly felt cooler. Drivers side was particularly difficult to install. The team did it 3x,... and until it's up to standard. Films wasted, no issues - as long as the customer is happy. Thanks to Sherman and his team of professional installers. Jonathanread more
Alvin Poh
Alvin Poh
2013-12-14T10:33:24+0000
Alvin Poh
Alvin Poh
2013-12-14T10:33:23+0000
John Tan Yi Keong
John Tan Yi Keong
2013-11-30T03:24:44+0000
Fahmi Firdaus Ismail
Fahmi Firdaus Ismail
2013-11-09T00:53:55+0000
Eddie Ong Sze Teng
Eddie Ong Sze Teng
2013-10-26T14:42:33+0000
Regnad Chong
Regnad Chong
2013-10-22T13:45:43+0000
Jer Win Ng
Jer Win Ng
2013-10-21T07:29:27+0000
Great Service. friendly peeps. Thank again. kia forte k3 abyss blue
Alvin Yee
Alvin Yee
2013-10-17T05:22:50+0000
Regnad Chong
Regnad Chong
2013-10-09T05:04:31+0000
Ryan Ong Jj
Ryan Ong Jj
2013-10-06T12:48:48+0000
Kelvin Soh En Shun
Kelvin Soh En Shun
2013-10-02T06:29:36+0000
Eugene Lee
Eugene Lee
2013-09-27T04:42:09+0000
Jeffrey Soon
Jeffrey Soon
2013-09-12T09:49:28+0000
Lin Jiayu
Lin Jiayu
2013-08-31T10:16:44+0000
Teo Wee Kian
Teo Wee Kian
2013-08-20T03:30:09+0000
Willie Goh
Willie Goh
2013-07-26T05:07:26+0000
Sherman Syukran Lim
Sherman Syukran Lim
2013-07-13T10:00:09+0000
Alvin Ng
Alvin Ng
2013-07-13T06:01:12+0000
LG Pck
LG Pck
2013-07-10T06:31:03+0000
Huang Zhiwei
Huang Zhiwei
2013-07-09T03:07:42+0000
Ivan Oh
Ivan Oh
2013-07-08T00:14:16+0000
Rashidi Abdul Rahim
Rashidi Abdul Rahim
2013-06-22T09:00:22+0000
Next Reviews